• Wix Facebook page

© 2015 Alberta Saxony Intercultural Internship Alliance

ALBERTA PARTNERS

 

The ASiiA program is open to eligible Alberta students from participating Campus Alberta institutions.

The following institutions are currently actively participating in the ASiiA program:

    - MacEwan University

    - the University of Alberta

    - Olds College

    - the University of Lethbridge

    - SAIT: Southern Alberta Institute of Technology

    - the University of Calgary

 

In addition to the above institutions, all eligible Campus Alberta institutions are invited to participate in the ASiiA program. Institutions interested in joining ASiiA should contact the Alberta Coordinating Office at alberta@albertasaxony.com.

 

Please see below for a list of Eligible Alberta Post-Secondary Institutions along with details of who to contact if you are interested in particpating in ASiiA.

 

Comprehensive Academic and Research Institutions

    - Athabasca University

    - The University of Alberta  - Contact Ciara Murrin at alberta@albertasaxony.com

    - The University of Calgary - Contact Colleen Packer at crpacker@ucalgary.ca

    - The University of Lethbridge - Contact Diane Minamide at minadk@uleth.ca

 

Independent Academic Institutions

   - Ambrose University College - Contact Shelly Sylvester at ssylvester@ambrose.edu

   - Canadian University College - Contact Mark Froese at mfroese@cauc.ca

   - Concordia University of Edmonton - Contact Philipa Hardy at philipa.hardy@concordia.ab.ca

   - The King’s University College - Contact Roy Berkenbosch at roy.berkenbosch@kingsu.ca

   - St. Mary’s University College - Contact Mark Charlton at mark.charlton@stmu.ca

 
Baccalaureate and Applied Studies Institutions

   - MacEwan University - Contact Nina Delling at dellingn@macewan.ca

   - Mount Royal University - Contact Dianne MacDonald at DMacDonald@mtroyal.ca

 

Polytechnical Institutions

   - Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT) - Contact Patric Sullivan at psullivan@nait.ca

   - Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT Polytechnic) - Contact Laura Lavigne at laura.lavigne@sait.ca

 

Specialized Arts and Culture Institutes

   - Alberta College of Art & Design - Contact Marc Scholes at dean.undergrad@acad.ca

 
Comprehensive Community Institutions

   - Grande Prairie Regional College - Contact Gordon Pellerin at gpellerin@gprc.ab.ca

   - Keyano College - Contact Gracie Maynard at gracie.maynard@keyano.ca

   - Bow Valley College - Contact Pat Bidart at pbidart@bowvalleycollege.ca

   - Lethbridge College - Contact Karis Pauly at karis.pauly@lethbridgecollege.ca

   - Olds College - Contact Pablo Ortiz at portiz@oldscollege.ca

   - Red Deer College - Contact Trent Rix at trent.rix@rdc.ab.ca

   - Lakeland College - Contact international@lakelandcollege.ca

   - Medicine Hat College - Contact Kristina Segall at international@mhc.ab.ca

   - Norquest College - Contact Leah Iszakovits at leah.iszakovits@norquest.ca

   - Northern Lakes College - Contact Cindy Lorincz at lorinczc@northernlakescollege.ca

   - Portage College - Contact Bonita Decaire at bonita.decaire@portagecollege.ca