The summer school is designed and offered by two Saxon universities:

Technische Universität Dresden and Hochschule Mittweida.


However, the summer school is open to be attended by students from all universities of the Albertan consortium. The course is available to students of all disciplines. Basics in business and economic studies are therefore not compulsory.

Maximum number of Canadian participants is 10.

  • Wix Facebook page

© 2015 Alberta Saxony Intercultural Internship Alliance

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now